Forum Submitter 

image3_1

Forum Submitter Download

and 40+ Forum Sites

Forum Submitter Download and 40+ Forum Sites

CLICK HERE FOR DOWNLOAD FORUM SUBMITTER

 

Forum Submitter Pro Will Cut The Time It Takes To Post To Your Favorite Forums.

All you need to do is decide on your message, choose which forums and sections you wish to post it to and whether you want an instant notification of any replies by e-mail and then pushed the button. Forum Submitter Pro will take it from there.

Adding a new forum is simple, just give it a name enter the web address and Forum Submitter Pro will let you know if the forum at the target address is compatible, you can then save it for future use or include it in a current campaign.

 

The keys to success with forum marketing is to complete your profile with your contact info and to provide a short description and link to your MONEY-ON-AUTO-PILOT website and to not just spam every forum with ads, but to actually become part of each forum community and participate and answer questions or ask questions and by doing this you will get other members to view your profile, which will generate traffic to your MONEY-ON-AUTO-PILOT website and help you to make sales.

Now, the number one way you will generate traffic and sales from forums is by implementing and using your signature on every forum, where you will be able to have an ad posted at the bottom of every post you make with a clickable link to your MONEY-ON-AUTO-PILOT website, but most forums require you to make 5-10 posts before they will allow your signature to be seen, but trust me the time it takes to set-up your profile and signature on every forum you can if well worth it and will help you make alot more sales, so below you will find 40 forums to get started with today!

1. Free Ad Planet  –  http://www.freeadsplanet.com

2. IM 4 Newbies  –  http://www.im4newbies.com/forum

3. Free Ad Forum  –  http://www.thefreeadforum.com/vbull/forum.php

4. CB Success  –  http://www.clickbanksuccessforum.com/forum

5. 5 Start Affiliate  –  http://affiliate-marketing-forums.5staraffiliateprograms.com

6. Geek Village  –  http://www.geekvillage.com/forums/index.php

7. Affiliates4u  –  http://www.affiliates4u.com/forums/forum.php

8. Fresh Marketing  –  http://www.freshmarketingforum.com

9. Forum Wise  –  http://freeadverts4u.forumwise.com/directory.php

10. Free Advertising  –  http://adpostfreeforum.com

11. Dream Team  –  http://www.dreamteammoney.com

12. Money Fan Club  –  http://www.moneyfanclub.com

13. Ads Free  –  http://adsfreeforum.com

14. Home Business – http://homebusinessfreeads.forumsland.com

15. Unrestricted Ads – http://freeadvertisementhub.com/index.php

16. Our Community  –  http://momofthreekids.forumsland.com

17. Free Ads Forum  –  http://freeadsforum.s1.bizhat.com

18. Talk Gold  –  http://www.talkgold.com/forum/index.php?referrerid=290588

19. IMM Forums  –  http://www.immforums.com/forum

20. Biz Hat  –  http://forums.bizhat.com

21. Free Adz  –  http://www.freeadzforum.com

22. Marketing Scoop  –  http://forum.marketingscoop.com/forum.php

23. ABlake Forum  –  http://ablakeforum.com

24. Digital Point  –  https://forums.digitalpoint.com

25. NetBuilders  –  http://www.netbuilders.org/forum.php

26. V7 Network  –  http://www.v7n.com/forums

27. Webcosmo  –  http://www.webcosmoforums.com

28. Affiliate Seeking  –  http://www.affiliateseeking.com/forums

29. WebMasterBB  –  http://www.webmasterbb.net

30. Off Walk  –  http://www.offwalk.com/forum.php

31. Warrior Forum  –  http://www.warriorforum.com

32. Payment Processing  –  http://www.paymentprocessing.cc

33. Talk Freelance  –  http://www.talkfreelance.com

34. Free Host  –  http://www.freehostforum.com

35. Small Business  –  http://www.smallbusinessforums.org

36. Website Babble  –  http://www.websitebabble.com/forum.php

37. Affiliate Bot  –  http://forum.affiliatebot.com

38. IM Business  –  http://forums.internetbusiness.co.uk

39. Aardvark Business  –  http://www.aardvarkbusiness.net/chat

40. WebMaster World  –  http://www.webmasterworld.com/home.htm